Communities of the 1st District:

Municipal Governments

Alsip, Blue Island, Calumet Park, Chicago, Country Club Hills, Crestwood, Dixmoor, Elwood, Evergreen Park, Frankfort, Frankfort Square, Harvey, Manhattan, Markham, Merrionette Park, Midlothian, Mokena, New Lenox, Oak Forest, Oak Lawn, Orland Hills, Orland Park, Palos Heights, Posen, Riverdale, Robbins, Tinley Park, Worth

Chicago Neighborhoods

Ashburn (Between Western and Kimball), Auburn Gresham, Avalon Park (West of Jeffory Avenue), Beverly (East of 97th and Prospect), Burnside, Calumet Heights, Chatham, Chicago Lawn, Douglas, Englewood (South of 57th), Grand Boulevard, Greater Grand Crossing, Hyde Park, Kenwood (South of 39th), Morgan Park, New City, Oakland, Pullman (West of 119th and Racine), Roseland, South Shore, Washington Heights, Washington Park, West Englewood, Woodlawn (West of Stony Island)

County & State Governments

State of Illinois, Cook County, Will County

Township Governments

Bremen Township, Calumet Township, Frankfort Township, Green Garden Township, Jackson Township, Manhattan Township, New Lenox Township, Orland Township, Palos Township, Rich Township, Thornton Township, Worth Township